What to do after Giving Tuesday?

Data-Driven Best Practices to Understand Your Donor Base

 

Join Civis’s nonprofit team to learn how to improve fundraising by understanding and diversify your donor base throughout the year.

 

THU, DEC 12, 2019

1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST

 

This year, Civis wants to help you focus on what happens after Giving Tuesday. The international day of charity provides a unique opportunity to gather data that can help you get to know your donors better. In our upcoming webinar, we’ll share: 

 

- Our best practices around donor data analysis

- How you can keep the momentum rolling from Giving Tuesday

- Announcing our 2020 project to help nonprofits diversify their donors (including the application process for one organization that we’ll help achieve this goal - pro bono)

 

We’re proud to launch this webinar in support of organizations doing work to make the world a better place.